概述

自1993年成立以来,威思灵的卑微起步始于新加坡,也是我们公司的总部。多年来,我们能成为行业的佼佼者,在电子元件分销领域成为市场领导者之一,是因为威思灵坚信向客户提供最好的产品和服是我们的宗旨。迄今为止,威思灵已在全世界分销了数十亿个元件。

我们和供应商有着稳健的合作关系,对各个行业的原始设备制造商 (OEM) 和电子合同制造商 (CEM)也有紧密的配合。这将帮助我们更全面的进行市场扩张和业务增长。

威思灵服务范围跨越工业和商业用户领域,包括电信、网络系统、汽车和运输、医疗和生命科学、工业设备和消费电子产品。凭着高质量产品和卓越的客户服务,威思灵以具有市场竞争力的价格提供可靠的产品。

5

全球位置

30+

经营经验

35+

授权代理

市场

威思灵为工业和商业用户提供不同市场的电子元件。

我们的团队在广泛的市场应用领域里拥有多年的经验和专业知识。

质量

产品品质是我们的一个综合概念,适用于我们的内部和外部的治理方针。

我们严谨的内部运营程序, 让我们能够超越实际的市场需求,为客户创造高效率的解决方案。我们致力通过持续改进我们的作业流程。 服务态度、产品质量和员工训练,以提供卓越的客户服务。

提防假冒伪劣产品

因为我们直接从制造商分销,我们能肯定威思灵的产品100%来自授权来源。我们坚持强烈的方位立场,并保证我们的客户只收到授权和正品不见。

我们了解假冒产品的严重性。我们也坚决反对使用不真实的产品。在威思灵,您的满意是我们的首要任务。

质量过程

"威思灵致力于制定最高质量标准和流程,以支持您的业务。虽然我们的标准符合ISO9001要求,威思灵将会努力超越实现最佳质量所需的标准。

凭借优质的产品和严谨的采购流程,您可以相信我们能够满足您的需求。

我们的奖项

多年来,威思灵始终如一的杰出表现, 为公司赢取了各种奖项和荣誉。

Riedon 亚洲顶级经销商

4月10日2019年

由于我们卓越的服务,威思灵已被Riedon Inc.厂家评为亚洲最佳分销商。Riedon Inc.是美国一家专门生产电阻器和电流感应分流器的制造商。这认可突显了威思灵为客户提供优质产品的承诺。

50家杰出企业奖

11月25日2018年

威思灵荣获五次新加坡50强杰出企业奖 - 2011,2013,2014,2015 和 2016年。这奖项乃由新加坡商业时报和毕马威会计师事务所组办。企业50强大奖旨在肯定并表彰各行各业的优秀企业。这是新加坡商界最负盛名的奖项之一。

亚太杰出企业家奖

7月1日2010年

威思灵的创始人兼首席执行人林先生于2011年被公认为杰出企业家。由Enterprise Asia和AFP Group组织的杰出企业家奖项,旨在表彰那些在领导,发展和对贡献其组织方面有创业精神的个人。

新加坡中小型企业500强

11月15日2016年

Against all Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SME) in Singapore, Wiselink was ranked as Singapore’s Top 500 companies in 2009 and 2010. The SME500 Award honors leading businesses that have proven its success across major industries and contributed notably to Singapore’s GDP.

企业社会责任

在威思灵,我们相信企业是无法在一个不健全的社会中继续取得成功。因此,我们认为回馈于社会是至关重要的。我们资助慈善机构和弱势组织,从而帮助这些机构能更有效地进行慈善和扶持弱势的项目。我们的涵盖范围从新加坡到中国,马来西亚,印度尼西亚等国家。 我们秉着帮助贫苦和缺乏的人们,积极的用信、望、爱影响他们的生命。

“在威思灵,我们相信企业社会责任不是一种义务,而是我们自愿选择去爱他人的行为。 牺牲我们自己一小部分时间去影响另一个人的生命。“

黎亮仪,
威思灵销售总监

若有任何查询,

请与我们联系。

Currency
USD 美元
简体中文

About Us

Established since 1993, we are a leading distributor of Electronic Components.

Overview

Founded since 1993, Wiselink’s humble beginnings started in Singapore where our headquarters currently stand. Through the years, the company’s emphasis on delivering the best to its customers has allowed it to be one of the market leaders in electronic components distribution. Till date, Wiselink has distributed billions of components all over the world.

Wiselink holds a strong relationship with its suppliers and numerous customers including Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) and Contract Electronics Manufacturers (CEM) in various industries. Wiselink is poised to leverage on this network for market expansion and growth.

Wiselink serves the industrial and commercial users of electronics components including telecommunications, information systems, automotive and transportation, medical and life sciences, industrial equipment and consumer electronics. With a definitive focus on product quality and level of excellence in customer service, Wiselink offers reliable products at competitive market prices.

5

Global Locations

28+

Years in Business

35+

Franchised Lines

THE MARKET

Wiselink serves both industrial and commercial users of electronic components in various markets. Our team brings years of experience and expertise in a wide range of market applications we cover.

QUALITY

At Wiselink, we see quality as an integrated concept that applies to both our internal and external activities. Our stringent internal operation guidelines allows us to exceed actual market requirements. This creates efficient and effective solutions for our customers. We also remain committed to deliver customer service excellence, order accuracy and on-time delivery. This is accomplished through our commitment to continual improvement of our processes, services, products and our people.

ANTI-COUNTERFEIT PARTS

At Wiselink, our products are 100% from authorized sources as we distribute directly from the manufacturers. We hold a strong anti-counterfeit stance and guarantee that our customers are receiving only authorised, genuine components.

We know the severity of counterfeit products and stands firmly against the use of unauthentic products. At Wiselink, you concern is our top priority.

QUALITY PROCESSES

Wiselink works hard to have the highest quality standards and processes in place in support of your business. As much as our standards meet the ISO9001 requirements, Wiselink strives to go above and beyond what is required to achieve the best quality.

With quality products and processes, you can trust us to deliver what you need.

OUR AWARDS

Through the years, Wiselink’s outstanding performance has been consistently recognized by various awards and accolades.

Riedon's Top Distributor in Asia

10 APR 2019

For its outstanding performance and service excellence, Wiselink has been named the Top Distributor in Asia by Riedon Inc, US based manufacturer specializing in resistors and current sense shunts. The recognition underscores Wiselink’s commitment in delivering quality products to its customers.

Enterprise 50 Awards

25 NOV 2018

Wiselink has been awarded the Singapore Enterprise 50 Awards for 5 years - namely 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016. Organized by The Business Times and KPMG, the Enterprise 50 Awards is one of the most prestigious awards in Singapore as it seeks to celebrate and recognize outstanding businesses from various industries.

Asia Pacific Entrepreneurship Awards

01 JULY 2010

Wiselink’s founder and CEO, Mr Robert Lim was recognized as an Outstanding Entrepreneur in 2011. Organized by Enterprise Asia and AFP Group, the Outstanding Entrepreneur award aims to honour individuals who have shown great entrepreneurship spirit in leading, growing and contributing to their organizations.

Singapore SME500 Company Awards

15 NOV 2016

Matched against all the Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SME) in Singapore, Wiselink was ranked as Singapore’s Top 500 companies in 2009 and 2010. The SME 500 Award recognizes leading businesses that have proven its success across major trade and industries and have contributed significantly to Singapore’s GDP.

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

At Wiselink, we understand that businesses cannot succeed in a society that fails. Thus, it has become imperative that we contribute and give back to the society. Since the beginning, we have remained committed to sponsor and support various causes by numerous charity organizations globally. Our outreach extends beyond Singapore to countries like China, Malaysia, Indonesia and many more. We aspire to help those who are in need, and to impact their lives with faith, hope and love.

At Wiselink, we believe that CSR is never an obligation but an act of love we willingly choose to do. By sacrificing a fraction of our time, we are able to impact another person's life.

Fiona Lee,
Sales Director of Wiselink Singapore
English